Apple to Ship iPhone in 17 Countries on Jul 30

Monday Jul 26th 2010 by Staff

Australia, Canada, Switzerland and 14 other countries will have access to the iPhone later this week.

Macworld: Currently, you can only purchase Apple's iPhone 4 from five countries: the U.S., the U.K., Germany, France, and Japan. However, beginning this Friday consumers will be able to buy the popular device from 17 other countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Apple has not yet revealed pricing for these new markets.

Mobile Site | Full Site
Copyright 2017 © QuinStreet Inc. All Rights Reserved